At long last…

Kaye blogs.

Starting a blog has been on my list for some time.  Okay, a really long time.  For a few years now, actually.

A place to record memories (they grow up so fast), share our goings on with family & friends, & update our EarthyBrowns customers with all new & fabulous products.

As we are deep in the throes of holiday cheer (& chaos) here in the Brown home, I suppose my first post should be Christmas related…but I think I will write about chickens instead, so there.  Coming soon!

For now, I leave you with the many faces of Esther.

Welcome to my little world!  Hope you enjoy…

~K

4 thoughts on “At long last…

Leave a Reply

